How to invest in STEEM; earning at least 48 STEEM in 2018

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Today, I have been selling Lisk coins, which I had for more than 8 month at half or more than half their value. I have been thinking about the rise of Lisk because of the strength of the team and the project and the solutions offered, but unfortunately the price of the currency in a downstream direction as I will buy Steem currency instead.
Some will tell me that Steem is a currency that has been going down for the past three months. This is true. But Steem is a unique currency where you can invest it in your possession so that you can achieve profits and compensate your loss in case of low currency price in addition to enjoying time with STEEMIT community.

yes

How to invest in STEEM earning at least 48 STEEM/year

Despite that steem It is the energy of technology for the Block chain that rewards users who download materials, images and comments (postat) where Another way for users to get money through social platform sources is by voting on these posters as payment is made to half-users in Steem Power and half in Steem Dollar. but guess what ? their is other ways to earn more.
I always love to share with my friends my experiences and successes and even where I have failed. That's why I want to tell you how I can get 48 coins in a year and at least four coins a month at a minimum.
First of all I have to be frank with you and tell you that there must be a basic amount to start the investment with.
Thus i have in my wallet 354.903 STEEM, as i started with 250 steem on Aug 2017 , consequently i have a not bad voting power for my posts or voting others on average 0,05 SP/vote, however by using this 0.05SP; as i am about to till you how i generate my profit so how i do that?
In fact, I have two separate strategies depending on my ability and time. The first is based on my writing, my comments, and my interaction with the Steem community. The second one is used while i am busy, and depends on renting my steem power to others.
Based on that, we can call the first strategy Free time, while the second Money works for me as both of them come up with almost same results

Free time

You should write one post every three or two days as well as make some comments for others daliy as you will vote for all your posts and comments. But is that enough to get more profits, in fact no as there is a secret where I use https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=4599/ to Increases my chances of getting more upvotes and thus more profits.
But it should point here that the need to write with in good content, and even works with steemfollower site must be written with good content and I assure you that you will get a decent return against your vote for others on steemfollower as i have attached this video to show you what steemfollower is all about and to make it sort; vote for others on the steemfollower and others will vote for you according to the accumulated voting power you spend while voting others in the condition of voting 5 time at least per day. I would like to point out that there are a lot of people who do not know about Steamfollower, and there are many who believe that this site is a scam, or some people think it is useless but in fact it is quite the opposite.

Money works for me

When i am busy or not in a good mood, you still have a good option to generate profit, this is one of the amazing advantages of STEEM Block chain, where we can lease our voting power to others in exchange for STEEM dividend paid by the lessee.

minnow

Thus the other thing that i want to reveal and share with my friends is MinnowBooster witch provides delegated SteemPower to users.
You can select the price yourself. If you make the offer too cheap, no one will take it and you get your money back.
https://www.minnowbooster.com/market?page=3

I have been getting payments from MinnowBooster which is certainly delightful; because it does not require you any effort, only look for a tenant and a push button, moreover current estimate returns is around 20% APR, but returns are variable and fluctuate heavily based on our daily revenue. MinnowBooster works fine with me, giving me the chance to earn without effort, on the other hand you should be careful about the contract you want to do and how many weeks will take.

conclusion

image

Author_rewards_Jun_2018

I want to assure you that these tools are very effective and you can feel the results in a very short time but it takes follow-up and insistence to make money. I can also share a picture of my income this week, although I have not done enough in the last few weeks due to lot of other projects on going.

images_7

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84