Steem natural wallpaper/ I could call it, the right way to success.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all, since we have a new steemit logo to diferenciate of steem logo, I decided to start making a series of wallpapers with several themes covering the two logos, this time I bring you a steem logo that I have based on nature, the idea came after finding an image on the web and see that its silhouette was very similar to the steem logo, for now I will only make designs with this logo since there is still no official permission to use is steemit since I have been told that is protected by copyright.

wallpaper steem natural2.png
wallpaper steem natural.png

This is the image that I used:

images (2).jpg
Source

I hope you like it and feel with all the freedom to use it as you wish, greetings.

Sort:  

This is interesting, I understand why it looks like the steem logo with the road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68