You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overthinking wealth Distribution - A practical guide to a quick headache

in #steem6 years ago

Few months ago I could feed the whole family with steemit, and now I had to readjust what can possibly be done . I am still grinding daily, several times a day, but my attention has shifted a little bit, on other platforms, on blockchain oriented trading websites, and even live performance in the real world.
I think we all got trapped in this bubble, and maybe that's one of the main problem. The interaction between the real world and the blockchain world seem to still be very limited, as if artificially controlled by people that have no interest in seeing us thrive.
Maybe I am simplifying a bit too much, maybe this phase that we are in, is a necessary evil, maybe that middle class that we are talking about will start emerging after another year of grinding and powering up.
I am still waiting for the big next wave that was supposed to happen beginning of July.
How far down the rabbit hole can we all go before we say "enough is enough" ?

Sort:  

Few months ago I could feed the whole family with steemit, and now I had to readjust what can possibly be done .

Oh man, I hear you... I paid my house payment one month with Steem, it was a special moment for me. But that is so far from happening it's not even funny.

Maybe this is just an endurance test... the victors are those who stick around, maybe it's that simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40