You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemTV #1: A glance at the background

in #steem2 years ago (edited)

I must say I have had this plan for a while now. However I was not able to execute it because I thought I had no tools and equipment to start. You have actually proven to me that I was having all the equipment except two according what you have shown me.

I got this idea when I was first introduced to steemit and I wanted to get to know it more. I went to youtube and I couldn't find any quality content tell me what the blockchain was all about. It was based on some factors that has pushed me this far.

I am going to tell more people about this and I must say people are going to love and it even make the blockchain more and more interactive. There is more interesting things ahead and I will love to be part of it.

Right aware I subscribe to the channel. Let's grow steem TV.

Sort:  

Good to know you had the idea and now it's here..., maybe you can support it to function to growth.

And thanks for subscribing..

I will definitely support it to grow to its peak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36