You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why There Is Not The Negativity On Steemit Like Other Social Media Sites

in #steem6 years ago

Considering many people only started in the last couple months, this is quite a feat.

Unbelievable, I signed on six months ago but did not get to post until a month later because my phone was stolen. Now in five months precisely, a lot has happened. It seems like 'unbelievable'. A lot of bills have been picked and I do believe that our financial woes will soon be over. Thank you for sharing boss

Sort:  

wow - so happy for you! I have yet to begin, but the sheer insanity of FB censorship is pushing me harder each day.

Please put in your best here. You will be amazed in no distant time. Honestly FB is a lot of time wasting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63