You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Talents? Whatever They Are, STEEM Needs You!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

As they say, the future is bright. I know a lot of this can sound like fluff and pie-in-the-sky stuff. If you feel that way reading these words, do me a favor. Bookmark this post and do what I suggest: give this an earnest go for 90 days. I bet after that time, these words will not seem like fluff.

To me, it is not fluff at all because every word on this print has benefited me immensely. It is a self-less system where we need each other. We need each other in posts, in upvotes and comments. Even if your post doesn't earn much, especially as it is for newbies, interaction with steemit 'family' would go a long way in settling one comfortably. Yes, hope is kept alive always on your blog. See you around in 90 days😉

Sort:  

You certainly will see me around in 90 days. In fact, I will see you tomorrow when I post more....

Thank you, as always for your kind words.

You are welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37