You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Success Is Already GUARANTEED: So Why The Bearishness???

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

When I started out on steemit some five months ago, I knew it had potential but that it would go at this pace, I never envisaged that. In all our predictions, I have this belief that steemit is going to out-do all in a positive direction. And that is every user's prayer.

Sort:  

Thank you @edith4angelseu.

The only thing that comes to my mind is, you ain't seen nothing yet.

I believe we are at the point of exponential growth. There are a number of factors all converging together which are going to help STEEM explode. We will see many more viewers on this blockchain by the end of the first quarter along with some technical progress.

It is all coming together and meeting in your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68