You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Is A Social Media Blockchain: So Be Social!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I realized too early that leaving meaningful comments on blogs is one of the profitable ways to take on steemit. It is a social platform alright and how does one get attention from big-wigs like you ,except by comments. It's true talk that a lot of people earn tidy sums from comments alone and in the process gets noticed. I can say that for myself. Thank you for the reminder.

Sort:  

I applaud you @edith4angelseu.

You are one who tends to get a fair number of votes from me on a weekly basis. It is my pleasure to give them to you...I appreciate you reading what I write and the time you take to leave a thoughtful, appropriate message.

Thank you too. I appreciate you immensely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49