You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM And Steemians Are Trailblazers: Keep A Long-Term Perspective

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is seeing organic growth. This growth comes as a realization of being ranked in the search engines. As time goes by AND more information is placed on this site, the amount of data that Google etal run into gets bigger. This only serves to increase the standing in the search engines which facilitates more organic traffic.

Your projections for this wonderful platform, steemit has become my dream. I look forward to your motivational posts because it spurs me onto greater heights. Right now I am recruiting members of my family because I am on the bigger picture. Thank you for inspiration.

Sort:  

I am glad you appreciate it and am happy to do it for you #edith4angelseu.

You are one of the success stories on here..thumbing your nose at the establishment and making it off steem.

That is the blessing of this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40