@rewardpoolrape: Showing Us All How Broken Steem Power is

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


down.jpg

I got a HUGE downvote on my most important post:
steemit has SERIOUS problems and I have the answers
This downvote took me from a $3.60 reward to $1.32, which is super cool because it's about to pay out in 14 minutes and I spent 3 SBD promoting it.

Seriously, check this guy out. All he does it upvote his own zero content posts and downvote everyone else. He acts like it's a sarcastic joke but then downvotes a post that is trying to fix the problem... super neat.

I don't know whether to be mad at this guy or what... He's proving me and everyone like me right. Maybe change will happen faster with more people like this around.

https://steemd.com/@rewardpoolrape

As you can see, he spent like $450,000 to be able to do this. Pretty impressive. ATTENTION STEEMIT DEVELOPERS: STOP ALLOWING PEOPLE TO BUY TRUST; DUH.

I will never promote another post ever again. As if I would ever again want this guy, and others like him, to see my posts.


judge-gavel.jpg

If my trial by jury system was in place this troll would not exist. Seriously, there is no way to fight this guy. He DOESN'T care if people start flag wars with him. Flagging is a joke in its current form.

Sort:  

I have had the same problemas and was downvoting twice for asswholes... How could I Know Who downvote/flag me

It pops up on the voting list with a negative sign instead of a plus sign.
It also will appear on https://steemd.com/@maovader888

downvote rewardpoolrape.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59