You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Each Of Us Is Contributing To A Whole New World

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I just sold my crypto newbie friend $100 worth of Ethereum. He gave me $100 on Venmo and I sent him 0.2 Ether to his MetaMask account.

It blew his mind that it was so easy and that money could be stored on a decentralized Chrome Extension. Even more surprising is that MetaMask is much more secure than a centralized exchange.

The vast majority of the population can't see this industrial revolution forming in the background.

Sort:  

Agreed...they have absolutely no idea what is coming down the road. It is actually happening in public view yet few are paying attention. The bankers want it that way too...it only helps them; so they think. In my opinion, it only delays the inevitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47