You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most valuable year in a lifetime?

in #steem5 years ago

And when we hit ATH again and people are like, "OMG no fair I wish I could have gotten in that cheap," we can tell them... no, you don't, because hardly anyone actually did.

It's easy to play the speculation game when you are riding high on the fumes of FOMO. No one will understand the morale level of today during the bull run of tomorrow. I guess you could make the same comparison to when Steem was 10 cents a coin (which is still a completely real possibility for us).

Sort:  

If Steem fell to 10 cents and bounced back to 30 to 40 cents, a person would make 3 to 4 times their money 😂

I enjoy the swings in cryptocurrencies and I like the experience of it all 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45