You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Netcoins marketing scam: Vote for Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

Oh, we definitely won the vote. INS tripled their vote count on the last day.

The email I give out has an exclusive filter that sends everything to the garbage except for my whitelist.

An email only has value if the owner gives it value. You have to wonder if the emails we gave them have any value at all. Steem is a very niche community and I'm sure we could run quite an effective smear campaign.

Sort:  

hey, @edicted.

It's official, too. STEEM did win the listing, according to the netcoin site update sometime earlier today. I have one email I use for all my online dealings and so if netcoins starts sending me stuff, it will end up in the junkmail pile along with all the rest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74