You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Mission: Agua-Possible] is 77% complete! We are going to prove blockchain and crypto can improve lives!

in #steem4 years ago

.Hello friend @drutter greetings very happy that the project has advanced very well towards the purpose, I have been looking to see in what other state I get a good submersible pump, since here on the island where I am there is none. The aquifer is clean I have to fix the door lock where it is inserted and paint it, while I continue to see where I can get the quality pump. Why the Italian CAPRIARY pump, which is of good quality is no longer available, is sold out. You get others that are more expensive that are branded FRANKLIN and PEDROYO are very expensive ... if you know of a good pump brand, tell me to see if I can get it here.

Sort:  

Gracias mi amigo, we will continue to search for the correct pump. Perhaps we will find some extra funds, to pay for a good lock for the pump. Have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90