You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of 'earning' a living just tossing about on steem..... or roll on $5 steem!

in #steem5 years ago

To be honest I would also like to make a living out of STEEM. I have withrown Steem and SBD in the past, mainly in the beginning of my Steem journey. In the first few weeks I was able to cash out around 250 USD, that's a lot of money here in Mexico taking into account that I only made a few post those days.

I ran some bombers and I have gained more than I have invested and my accounts value is raising.

I think that 5 USD per Steem would be a great price and a lot of us could benefit of that value. For now I will keep growing and investing Fiat into Steem as much as I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32