You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Mining

in #steem8 years ago

Hmmm......seems that my Claymore Dual Ethereum+Siacoin GPU miners are having issues now. (zero hashrates). Could be memory issues. More to come as I look into this.

P.S. Still no Steem blocks yet, but I'm guessing it might be around lunchtime tomorrow before I see one based on current CPU hash-rates.

Sort:  

Had to reduce the number of threads I was running with the Steem Miner (CPU mining). Evidently, it was stealing resources from the GPU miner somehow (ETH/SIA). But they're both "playing nice" now. I opened up the case on the computer. Probably going to get a little hot in there tonight with all of the hashing going on. It's late...I'm tired (2am). Going to read some more on Steem before dozing off. Will update as soon as I get a Steem block.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64