You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing YouTube Channel Owners to Steem: Let's Make it Worth it for Everyone!

in #steem7 years ago

We have developed a system to allow steemit users to propogate content from steemit to other social media sites automatically detailed post summaries and formatting.

One of our founders @dakotakaiser has sent you a message on discord @aggroed about this and our DAO tools.

Please get back to him when you can (:

Sort:  

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Where is this system? I could write you a webapp where the web app calls your tool when it gets paid by the user. Hmm.. also I have a lot on my plate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42