'NAMASTE' Steemit Community || Show some love to me this is my first post.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit community,

This is my first post here, I am a young 21-year old Forex trader, trading for about 2 Years now. I also completed my graduation in Automobile Engineering.

20294450_1424608040959788_3404992815393388355_n.jpg

As I told you I am a trader and very soon I will post my trade ideas on this account, so do follow me. If you have any question or want me to solve a query related to Forex or automobile please do tell me or contact via commenting below I will respond asap.

2016-08-07-1470589738-1502108-forex.jpg

Once again thank you steemit community for making me a part of this wonderful small world inside the big world.

-------------------------Earthion.gif-----------------------

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

When my friends ask me to go out to the bar...

"Na'ma'ste inside and chill".

Lame joke, but maybe it will make someone laugh.

What currency pairs are your most profitable in forex?

I will follow you, and hope to learn more from you.

_Rob

I smiled a bit, I usually go for EUR/USD & EUR/JPY, First one is less choppier, and the second one is just when everything slows down a bit.

Thanks, I will try to follow along!

_Rob

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Your Lord - Earthion from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thanks @minnowsupport project and its community.

Welcome to Steem @earthion I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface, You are too sweet, Thanks for tip.

glad to see you @Earthion I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

thanks buddy :)

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorleaYour intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

You are blessed! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

@earthion - - Welcome to this amazing social platform. I like your post and looking forward to see some more informative posts from you.

Good luck tand steem on!

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22