You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guidance] : What does STEEM mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Very nice post, and all things I have come to find out too. I didn’t know about the platform being “fiber optic” but knowing Dans work I knew it had to be pretty good. Yes still open to danger bc of it so newwness. Thank you for this, & with the big drop from $10 to $2 in steem I needed to read something. before I jump off a bridge. Just kidding! LOL

Sort:  

Well, it isn't necessarily fiber optic, just it can be comparable to that level of tech :)

Ahhh it'll be up to $1000 in a few years time. Nothing to worry about :)

Makes sense and thank you for the great examples! 1k will be great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68