Mine with a Cryptologist?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

I am buying equipment to mine and I would like to "go big"! So far equipment(10k to start so hobby sized thus far) is showing up and being built and programmed! This article is me (former naval intelligence cryptologist current video engineer) asking you if you would cloud mine with me? Or buy pre-built, overclocked, undervolted, efficient low heat pre-programmed equipment that is ready to mine. I know investing in coin has faster gains but supporting the blockchain must be done as well as taking a bit of control from the top miners! Please give your opinions, share facts and let me know if I should continue? My plan is to have lower fees by working my staff to the bone for equal ownership in this endeavor. Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dynamicrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81