You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's be evil for a minute

in #steem6 years ago

Looking back, way way back, people have been exploiting the system for personal gains, regardless of what that particular system was, but especially when “money” is involved. These people will NEVER stop, go away, or anything else. They just keep taking. There like bullies. As long as their numbers stay low and they don't “organize”, things should work out for the greater good. Historically, a revolt is in order every now and then. But for now I’m going to just keep doing my thing, keep informed and hope for the best.

Best wishes for my fellow Steemians,
ill fait to bullies.

Sort:  

But for now I’m going to just keep doing my thing, keep informed and hope for the best.

An excellent strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50