introduce self

in #steem6 years ago

hello stemian introduce my name @dwinovita I am a student of elementary school teacher, early I was interested to join steemit the first time where I met with old friend named davejorsky he told me how wisdom and profit play steemit, after hearing the story of his direct I rushed to register, steemit account to be able to work directly in steemit image
my old friend reacted after meeting with me so I can work art in steemit

Sort:  

@dwinovita, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return, that would be most kind of you!!

Slamat bergabung @dwinovita. Semoga betah berkarya

Selamat bergabung @dwinovita, terus berkerja dengan karya yang nyata dan hasil original.
Sukses pasti menanti Anda.

Welcome to steemit

Selamat datang di steemit

congratulations to my dwinovita friend, the end you understand what I got to you, for continue information this kindness to others.ayo same do promo steemit as I do now

Selamat bergabung @dwinovita

Wellcome in steemit family for dek novita

Selamat bergabung di steemit @dwinovita kami tunggu ya karya-karyanya. Good luck

Congratulations @dwinovita! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29