You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whale Voting Experiment Explained (including downvotes from @abit)

in #steem7 years ago

Well... I up voted your post. Usually I'm lucky if I manage to toggle a vote $0.01. I managed to take your post from $7.85 to $7.99 so that is a first. It could have been that other people voted or the price fluctuated but bumping a post by $0.14 is definitely a first for me.

Sort:  

I've notice my upvotes have more of an effect as well. From the perspective of a dolphin, this is definitely a fun experiment! I expect it will increase quite significantly within the next 24 hours. There are still a lot of active posts with whale upvotes. Once those are no longer in play, the dolphins' stake will have a lot more weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66