You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When @berniesanders claims he sent 60000 STEEM to Poloniex NOT TO SELL THEM

in #steem8 years ago

You could send to poloniex... SELL them for Bitcoin.... have the bitcoin as the steem price tanks... turn around and buy Steem with bitcoin and you end up with more Steem than you started with. Yet that still has a step of SELLing steem at some point, so I know of no reason you'd ever send anything to Poloniex without some intention of selling it.

They may try to spin words and say they are EXCHANGING it. :)

Sort:  

2FA?

I wouldn't hold a significant amount of valuable transferable funds on a site without 2FA thats still in beta.

lol I wouldnt hold anything on POLO

Hey, I really doubt that is what HE is doing. I was just doing the SPIN before they had a chance to SPIN. Since the case of him up voting his own comments to $8+ after subjectively flagging other peoples posts he thinks are getting paid too much the idea of honorable kind of went out the door.

I don't intend to flag all of anyone's post. That is not what I do. I don't however, see @matrixdweller flagging him as anything less than to be expected due to his actions. Go around subjectively doing actions AGAINST other people then it would be rather naive to believe it won't also happen to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53