You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM prices are kicking butt; here's some charts and predictions

in #steem7 years ago

I hope this is correct and we don't have hard resistance around $1.85 and start heading down. I also am concerned that this is a short term rally before crap goes down on the 1st.

Sort:  

We'll see, but I think the 1st is more news that isn't as big of a problem as people are making it. But I, too, am hoping we can clear that 1.85 and don't just tap it and then fall back down. As long as people don't sell out at the 1.85 we should be fine.

I agree that the 1st isn't that big of a deal but the masses may not realize that and we may have more emotional trading due to it.

that's very true. if that's the case, it will present some more buying opportunities in the crypto realm. I think, long term, it's very bullish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88