You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Price Dropping. Predictions?

in #steem7 years ago

I think part of the issue is that this is more of a blogging platform. It can be difficult to catch posts from people you really want to see unless you go find them, no direct messing which is huge not to have any some other issues that make it less social friendly. I understand steemit is in beta but I hope they address some of this.

Sort:  

Me too my man, I'd like to talk with cool people I meet here it'd make it more engaging. Right now I'm getting hit with a buncha random stuff Im not interested in. I'm actually starting to pare down my following. I followed too many people out of the gate. You're cool tho so I'll keep u haha

I hear that. I did the same thing and followed way too many people, I've been cutting it down but still need to do some more. Oh wow, I made the cut? I'm gonna call my mom and tell her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45