It's been a good day on steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

cf3a9f873390756641260f2c3278ce23abff3e00a6650303e19c6fc56398d512.jpg

I have been able to really connect with some fellow steemians today and I really enjoy that.

I aggravated a friend on here accidently and we smoothed that out, she showed me how great of a person she is and hopefully I was successful in doing the same.

I won a contest and got some SBD in my pocket!

I made badges today and have given some out already.

I helped a person I don't know in another country and this just made my day. I really enjoy random acts of kindness, not only helping someone but I benefit as well.

Let's just keep being the best damn group of people on the internet! I'll be back tomorrow.

Sort:  

Super awesome way to be my friend! <3

Thanks for the upvote, I really appreciate it! I'm now following.

I agree, we may not be able to change the entire world but we can change ours!

I totally agree! Your actions and thoughts can have a huge impact on yourself and the people that you come into contact with.

Very Nice!

Congratulations @dwhntx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sounds like a good day. Congrats my friend.

Thanks! It was probably my best day on steemit so far.

@satchmo got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@satchmo got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60