You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The price of steem can go a lot higher, here's why:

in #steem7 years ago

I've participated in the Bitcoin space since it was $100. No I am not rich because I wanted to learn the technology not just invest in it (big mistakes all around). However I agree that steem gives people to invest in the space ... this time with brain equity not just with dollars. While I think some people have posted NSFW videos, I believe that posts talking about personal experiences (@sweetsssj) have been most beneficial.

Personally while I might repost a video from youtube (not my own content), I try to related it to my own personal experience or to draw people's' attention to it if I feel it needs to be repeated. My recent post on How the USA is killing the people of the Marshall Island is an example of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37