You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago

Hi Dan

This post is an epiphany for me, a new author who had decided to publish original content on Steemit. I have spent over a month developing and producing this Sci-Fi Graphic Novel: http://bit.ly/2bntC9E It's been sometime since I published this morning, several new users even registered on platform as my followers are largely not on Steemit right now. I intended to bring them to this platform because of its democratisation. If this becomes an algorithmic game, it will be not possible for Content authors like me who largely publish high quality production but very less to sustain on the platform alone.

I also followed the commit controversy today, but I really believe Steemit has to inceltivize people to read the content and than promote it. I hope you will have a look at this comic, I have been trying to reach out to the whales to have a look at the Graphic Novel. Since, if Steemit doesn't help creatives get along well in life, it will very much defeat the purpose it has been designed for. Anyways, good luck with your endeavours and hope you enjoy the Comic.

Cheers
Dharamveer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72