One Year on Steemit... What's next?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


It's been a year already on steemit,
It's has been a wonderfull experience.

My joining steemit coincided me entering the cryptoworld,
It's was one hell of ride with bumps and bruises on the way.There will be a post about that.
On steemit I wrote my first blog and earned for the first time money online.

I learned a lot ,met some interesting individuals that I can
have great conversation with.To be honest the first few months of steemit for me where
quite hard,I saw those enormous payouts to certain post,I was:"I want a big slice of that too"
I was blinded greed lucklily that phase was short lived.Those posts people invested in them to gain more coverage.One day in a blink of an eye it came to me ,steemit is just much more than post-platform where you get paid for your content.Where indivuals from different background come together and share their love of the crypto sphere and co-operation is incentivized promising projects appear.

What I would like to improve
For the past year ,I haven't posted consistely post,I would like to change that now.
I have something in mind that I could post about it and also I would like to boost the quality of the post.
But first thing is first,I need to learn how to tag properly.Which sadly I can't at the moment.
I have toyed enough around,time to up my game.

Last but not least.

Steem and sbd are at lovely price level,
it would be a waste if you missed this chance.
If you wan't to have a higher voting power this is the time to act.
Because once you start delaying it ,the chance you have will slowly slip away in front
of your eyes.Passivity is our greatest enemy.

Newcomers ,followers thx for reading.
Until next time ,
Durzo

Sort:  

Not yet tho , and you did you buy your first lambo?

Happy birthday steemit and steemit team for your company success.
Steemit is fast growing on tomorrow times .
steemit community is very good persons community .
thanks a lotdownload.jpg for steemit giving new platform for bloging.

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will have a great time here!

Welcome to Steem, @durzo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3113 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Thanks for the reminder, time flys. Good post ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55