Sorry But My Predictions Were Wrong!!! Nope LOL!!!

in #steem4 years ago

I told the crypto community that steem block-chain was here to stay, and that's not an understatement. People still have this gassed up fever looking for Steem to fall but thus far over the past few months the price has stayed sufficient enough to tell you that it's stable and investors still have interest. What does this show a healthy community, and to top it all off it is still giving out consistant rewards whether curation or post payments. I'm just being optimistic and holding the notion in my mind that as more users onboard they see the value of the platform and treat the whole ecosystem like a business. I know really truly deep down inside it hurts the competitors but hey this is decentralization, and it's here to stay hands down. Thanks @durianwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16