I Tried But Will Steemit Really Make Me And My Peers A Good Income?

in #steem4 years ago

What does it take to be a whale or a blogger on steemit in a good financial position? It seems like the top is so far to get to and the people at the top kind of own it. Which seems kind of unfair, but hey that's life right. I'm not here to complain I just want recommendations on how I can boost my account with all my hard work. Anyways if you have any good curation tools of systems such as the old steemfollower then send them my way. I'm also not to fond of bots I tried one in the past and steem flagged my post and I wasn't able to get my payout from it (I know sucks eh!) well that's all for now if you want to reply then leave a comment about this topic. Thanks @durianwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45