DO ANY OF YOU SHARE STEEMIT ON FACEBOOK ? (SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I just realized one thing guys. I mean honestly, this app is going to revolutionize all the social medias. I' m completly new to STEEMit and i'm amazed. I might even go as far as saying that Steem could even spit on FacebooK. I guess, the only way for facebook to stay alive in a long perspective way, would be by getting into the Blockchain ''market'' and/or Doing bad publicity against Steem, because otherwise, thats for sure Steem is going to take over Mark Z.! :P
()

I am so excited to see how the world is going to evolve by 2030 :D

OH AND BY THE WAY, did any of you shared Steem to theirs facebook friends, and if yes, did they signed up for it, or were they reluctant ?
Even for people who didn't share on facebook, tell us why you didn't do so ?

And to finish (another attribute to steem), I do think that Steem is really better than facebook, people as a real community, getting rewarded for our likes and thoughts brings more fun to the game, in a certain way. People won't be just scrolling ... They will be joining the community.

Big up to the Steem Team, still !

Sort:  

Steemit is far more interesting than Facebook. It's legendary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39