Steem Price Affecting Upvote Worth

in #steem7 years ago

image

I've been taking note of the price of Steem and if it affects the upvote price. I've noticed that when the price goes up the upvote is going up. So when it goes down the upvote price will go down. This is at least what I've been noticing.

This is very good for me right now though because that means that my upvote worth is increasing. I'm almost at 0.70 upvote worth at 100% voting power. I'm taking advantage of this because the price helped my upvote worth.

I'm very glad because this helps me get closer to $1 upvotes. I know it might go down so I need to try hard to build it up as fast as I can.

Sort:  

WOW NICE POST
You also want money, you can contact me, make a site in. If you work with us then you can earn money, you work alone
I do not know when the money was made but if you and we work together, maybe a lot of money can earn in a month.If you have to talk to me then you can contact me on mobile so that you can help people
My WhatsApp Number----9737525233

WOW i had no idea, but makes sense.
Blockchain adapting it self to the more value.
Because if the price is going down steem has to decrease the reward so the steem price doesn't lose all it's value.
And if it is going up then it can produce more.

Great to know because this way make this much more sustainable in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41