Steem.global Review

in #steem7 years ago

image

I have been using steem.global for I think a week now so I'll give my review on it. So basically what it is is a Steem faucet. The way it works right now is that you get 0.001 Steem every hour and you can withdraw at 1 Steem. The only bad thing about this is that it takes a long time to be able to withdraw. The good thing is that it's free so I can't really complain about it.

It still will help, but I get a lot more Steem from EARNCRYPTO. I still recommend using this site if you need a little bit more Steem, and there is a possibility that the rate per hour can increase. I'll keep you updated if the rate changes or anything changes on this site.

Sort:  

Friend ,i have read u r post &know about the steem.Global , i think that this post is useful for all newly joined steemit.com friends ;like me. now i have registered my a/c at steem Global & GAIN SO MUCH ABOUT STEEMIT .I think every steemit- friend should read these posts/.

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94