You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Boss @dimimp, I will say thank you so much for love these far, you only upvote my comment and you never reward me for this, please sir, I know I can do more better through you... This song is titled Odunayomi meaning my year of joy. I did both the capturing myself with the help of friends and also edited myself and I don't go to studio for the production of the video, and I still believe it's cool enough.... If studio work is attached, I think it will be more interesting. Sir I wish I make a better one before the end of the year, and I can't accomplish for I'm out of fund. I need your help sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65