You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet to Steem Fest party update - tips from roleandp the King of Steemfest!

in #steem6 years ago

Is it that you don't like this dance at all that make you to remain mute and refuses to do what you have been doing to others? Sir, I spent much of my time and as well my personal money in acquire this in believing in you that you will give to me back because I have go a long way and people in charge of this did not encourage easy coverage of this activities. if you don't mind I can go ahead in digging deep much and help fetching something similar content to this. The total money use in funding this from my personal pocket is 384steem and I will be very happy if you can please fund me in your next power down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51