You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for Steem experts........

in #steem7 years ago

And as your steem power and amount of followers goes up, so probably will the money you make each post. I'm looking at it as. Maybe in 5 years I can power down and go on a vacation for a week or 2. And if it does better than I can be happily surprised. Expecting to get 50 or 60 k would stress me out too much haha! I would be more behind everyday. But regardless, good luck thelightreports on your quest. I hope you succeed!

Sort:  

hahaha i'm so with you on the stress!! 48k a year? It would be so stressful If I already wanted this to be my full time. But im with drpuff, wish you the best on ya quest to big $$$!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34