Can't Get Out!! Help!!

in #steem4 years ago

So what the hell.. Steemit.com has been going down on and off for days, the STEEM wallets for pretty much every exchange are still turned off, and even Splinterlands keeps going down whenever Steemit goes down because they use their API! Where the hell can I offload my useless STEEM currency? Blocktrades STEEM is down, Bittrex STEEM wallets are down, like can someone explain to me what is going on or is Justin Sun trying to unload his bags while everyone else waits and cannot do anything...

My plan is to trade my STEEM for Splinterlands cards since I already need to buy some more, then maybe once Splinterlands ports over to the Hive blockchain I can sell my cards for HIVE. Otherwise, if one of these exchanges goes back up I'll just use that, but I doubt they'll be up by next week. Fucking Steem, what a disappointment.

USE PEAKD TO POST TO HIVE!

nosteem.png

Sort:  

Excuse my English, but aren't these pages like a copy of steemit that there are many?

I remember when I registered at WEKU, I think everything ended up in nothing...

I will search this PEAKD, tnxs!

bro!!!... a fork!!! xD
I knew Sun bought steemit but I thought everything would be fine as usual

I like "hive"; the name is better xD

I signed up for steemit because I thought there was no sense

hopefully they can apply that which steemit does, which with a single post automatically posts to many other sites... i hope so

tnxs!

Yes! Hive is good

Well there's growing pains all around. Finally managed to make my first HIVE post but I had some hurdles to overcome before that happened. At least there was some progress, so what else happened here while I away a few days.

Hive is improving by the day and within a week I bet it will be exactly as before if not better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95