You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating, Bid-Bot Behaviour, Circle Jerks and True Stories.

in #steem5 years ago

I've been more or less inactive on Steem for the last month (I will put a short post online tonight about why), but I have been reading and curating (both manually and automatic) and it looks like there are some HUGE changes. I feel like I might have to learn lots all over again. Glad things are starting to sound positive though and great to hear you actively seek out good quality content. See you soon!

Sort:  

There are some huge changes, and mostly for the good. People are adapting and things are getting better I feel. Some of the smaller accounts are feeling the pinch, but there's only so much I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57