You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing but good news for cryptos, if you look long term!

in #steem7 years ago

The problem that I have is that "Never invest funds more than what you can afford to lose. " line. I'm young and I have little to no expenses. I have a lot of money saved in my bank account from youtube but I know that I will need that money in the future some day for example when I buy myself a car in few months.

I also have money on my other bank account but I just feel like what IF I lose it all. Then a week later I look at prices and notice that I could've tripled my money if I didn't procrastinate. This cycle has been going on for 6 months....

But I think I'm finally "mentally ready" to really invest into crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51