Steem Relatively Strong with Bitcoin under 9K

in #steem7 years ago

4D51349E-9CA4-4226-8854-D9447B2AC847.png

I would have been surprised if you had told me Steem would be almost $5 once Bitcoin dropped to the 8K range. I believe this is very positive for the Steem price in the future!

Sort:  

Just different trajectories I suppose. BTC is old and in the way and STEEM is just finding its groove. Nice to have a little stability (like ETH is showing) in the wake of another BTC dip.

I agree. Hopefully good news for steem!

Steem looks good for now

Yes I agree

It's nice to see the Steem price holding up. I think there's two things that could be helping: 1) Ned tweeted about "big companies" reaching out about SMTs 2) Binance Listing Steem

Steem is awesome! It used to react when BTC changed, but this is great!

We are only at the beginning of the steemdollar :)

Your post is very nice and I liked your post

Yes it's always positive for all of us

that's great reflection.

cryptocurrency markat low price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67