Steem Price

in #steem5 years ago

5A41C494-5C57-4F39-8CB8-52D23E64383A.jpeg

Is this the beginning of another alt-coin bull market? I sure hope so.

I’m still amazed to see how low the price of Steem is currently, but it’s encouraging to see it creep back over $0.20

Sort:  

one thing i have noticed is that many people find the recent bullish trend of steem to be surprising and unexpected...

Posted via Steemleo

I do, it’s just been so low for so long

i actually want that to happen...

Posted via Steemleo

everyone obviously would want that...lol

Posted via Steemleo

I certainly hope so. There's a lot of really interesting projects on the platform; I would love to see them flourish.

Same here!

Yes indeed.

It is easy to crow about the value of STEEM doubling in a couple months when you consider how low it dropped. Why people sold at the bottom I will never know and it is great to see those who stuck it out (or were smart enough to buy) get rewarded.

Bitcoin seems to be on the move again which is great for the general trend. I see Alts getting a pump when BTC is consolidating sideways, or after the end of a little fomo pump where folks look to alts for a better deal when compared to an inflated BTC.

I love my alts too and it would be nice to see the good coins get back up to where they should be.

Yes things are looking up again! I don’t plan on selling any of mine until the price gets back over 2 or 3 dollars at least

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66