Steem Holding Nicely!

in #steem6 years ago

3E831D7C-EBDC-4C56-BD68-CA852E77B15A.png

It’s been a rough start to my day.. my flight ✈️ is delayed. 🙄 But the good news is that Steem is holding really well considering the weakness in most of the cryptos lately.

Sort:  

Ah man sorry to hear that. I might have actually enjoyed flight delays in my travel days if I had STEEMit to live on.

STEEM is doing well as other alt coins are when BTC consolidates. TO THE MOON!

I was thinking the same thing! :D

Yes sir steem is good when compared to steem dollar,as its crashed a lot.

It’s nice seeing Steem holding green in a sea of red.

wow that's good news man!!

Beautiful mate what site is this?

That's really great

Steam Proving its worth in bear market,hope we cant stop steem in bull run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40