You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.... My Two Cents Worth.

in #steem5 years ago

I'm just getting to read this!!!! I'm so sorry my friend! This week has been hectic again! Lol..

I read through this kinda sad... Remembering when there was so much more activity and people with ideas and solutions like yours! And the excitement and the desire to get people to try to fix what's broken!

And so much of what you said in the beginning.... It resonated but.... I feel like it's been said and we are all talked out.

I have work today and so I won't be able to join #pypt

And it's @bluefinstudio's birthday today!!!! Heheheh happy birthday blue!!! So I don't think he's going.

But maybe @shadowspub or @thekittygirl would share this in my absence! Hehhee

I think there are still some people who love steem that might enjoy this post and chat about it! @thekittygirl is friends with the developers behind SteemPeak and who knows! Maybe some of your ideas could be implemented... Or at least they will hear how much you enjoy their interface :)

Great job on the post!!!! Sorry for being lame and not getting to it quicker hehehe

Off to work! Talk soon!!! (I'll send you a DM soon! Hehehe)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I shared this post on PYPT this morning, but @bluefinstudios was at the ready, too! Interesting suggestions, @dutybound, and good thoughts!

Awesome! Thanks for sharing! Really appreciated!

No prob, glad you got to have a look. Hopefully a few ideas get seen. By the way, happy birthday to bluefinstudios. twyl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71