You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Steemit price crashing, what now?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Fantastic post! (Again ;) I couldn't have said it better. I came on the platform when it was worth about twenty cents, and built my sp to over twelve thousand just by doing...well everything you're doing, haha!

And I've also funded a vacation to NYC with steem to meet @surfermarly, @andrarchy, @prufarchy, and make a few new steemit friends on top of it ;)

My only regret is not having brought in external money when I had the chance, and therefore I also have no problem with it dropping through the floor again :)

Sort:  

You're so modest! Too nice with your compliments :)

What a lady-beast! That's what I'm talking about.. 12K+ Steem Power just from working the system. And it's only going to compound from here. Yeah, I do agree. Bringing external money in will do dramatic effects if you are adding it to your current earnings!

Nice to see you again @Dreemit. Talk soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65