Steem Kitty!

in #steem7 years ago

Hello! Drawingly checking in!
Today I bring you my take on Steem. A cute kitty with two friend mice! Representing the logo.
Why a kitty?
To be honest, Steem to me is like a purring kitty... perhaps in the future it becomes a lion! Or tiger! Something bigger!

Steemkitty.png

So far, i've been so so grateful for Steem... I was able to buy food and pay my child's school.
Thankyou Steem. May you grow healthy and become stronger than ever!

Sort:  

Looks amazing thanks for sharing your work. Most people would have done the aquatic team. who knows where that steemit parallel came from?

Glad to hear you've been able to support yourself some with your efforts. Your rewards are well deserved.

Steemit is full of cat pictures, that's for sure. Maybe we should transition from the minnow/dolphin/whale metaphor to kitten/cat/tiger?

Love your chibi art! How long did this take?

This took around 1 and a half hours. I work very fast!
Thankyou so much!!

Wow that is so fast! Check out our initiative on steemit I'd love to see some of your art featured in our weekly premier post someday!! Love the chibi art style, so unique

Coot widdle kwitty

Thiss is soooooooooooo cute!!!! I love the concept!!! yeaah this will become a huge tigeeerrr!!!! >:D

awww is just to much for me xD this is so cute!

success always, with great effort will certainly materialize, nice I like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33