Sort:  
"In my view, STEEM is the one to be looking out for in the upcoming days and week(s)."

I concur with this assessment. SBD has already been pumped and profits from that rally will most likely flow into Steem. Plus, Steem has a lot of room to run before hitting a new ATH above $5.

I convert the sbd to steem, and then power up, every chance I get! :)

that's my strategy too!

I also do that :)

It should be the same strategy as always: convert to Steem!

Aaaaahhhh, so that's why SBD pumped!!! It was a mystery to me!

Is this why the value of my posts have been going up? I thought it was because people were upvoting days after it was written...

I don't have any SBD, but if I did I'd be converting it all to Steem... might as well be in it for the long run.

Yes that's why the posts' value has been going up.

i always thought that steem dollars was pegged to the USD because they are mechanisms put in place to ensure that the price remain fixed. but it seems that the price can be controlled by demand and supply just like any other crypto

It's hard to keep it pegged to the USD in an open market where offer and demand rule.

Interesting. Learnt something new again today.

Thanks for that information,much appreciated.

my strategy is to buy steem for each sbd i get .. whole day long. 1 by 1 . because every steem counts... I LOVE STEEM

This is a great opportunity for all of us to stack up our Steem and Steem Power. I will not wait for potential further pumps but exchange all my daily earnings directly into Steem. It another pump comes I will then gladly continue this strategy until it returns to $1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43