Sort:  

Hmm! , Thanks for the Headup Sir Drakos
Useful Tools you have there but may not apply for me.
Only have one account.

God Bless
Su

Oooooh, myyy – how I wish my brain were as capable of understanding this language as it is adept at reading light. Alas, I find I must read sentences repeatedly to ensure I'm not missing anything. Even so, I arrive at the end feeling rather unsure – like I'm streeeetching to grasp a thing that's juuuust outta reach.

@drakos – your mind is brilliant. Wish I could borrow it sometime – like some kinda brain delegation. ;)

stock430.jpg

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday



Hi zipporah the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

i think i love you... goes to try weird codey thing

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @drakos, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Wao, I congratulate you, I have always admired the programmers, they can represent everything they want through codes. You Continue to provide tools to simplify the work. :)

Thanks for sharing this @drakos. You inspired me to write a post about how I'm achieving the same thing as well. BTW, just voted for you as a witness :)

Nice. Thanks for the vote.

Great contribution for people who have several accounts, although I only have one account because I am dedicated to painting, but for those who have several accounts, this will save them time.

This looks like a very useful tool, for some folk! Bravo! @zipporah shared this post on PYPT and we were talking about all the good things you are doing for the blockchain! You are one of the most awesome witnesses! 😊

Something else I'd like to see is this: a way for token-holders to CLAIM REWARDS and then STAKE SELECTED TOKENS all in one easy step. For instance, it is my intention to stake all PALcoin I earn. Rather than doing it in two steps, one easier step would be appreciated. In fact, could we go one step further: For any selected coin (such as PALcoin), rewards are claimed-and-staked automatically, without the user even having to do anything...? Perhaps this is a question that @aggroed or his development team would have to answer, but it would be a great thing, I think! 🙌

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Congratulations @drakos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88