Sort:  

Any clue on why ?

Investors finally waking up?

You just spoiled it, now down to $4.71 :(

Cheers,
@yehey

That's OK. When it hit $4 is dipped back to $2.5, then resumed its ascension. Many people will surely sell at this alluring price 🤑
P.S. I have added quick chart analysis to the post.

Definitely would buy more if it drop back down to $2.5. thanks.

I'll buy more at $1.

Nice move @drakos, also have the intention of buying if it goes as deep as that if I don't think it will

yeeeeeeeees i like it goo Up steem

:) It's only gonna get better. I mean, it'll dip a bit, but long-term.. Steemit is about to explode! :D Cheers to rapid expansion!

Jumps and dips are healthy. The important thing is to have a trend in the medium/long term. That's why I like to analyse daily charts to get a good sense of what's happening.

Today is a happy day for my people. I literally watched it happen!

Join the dance :)

I like that rocket :)

I made it myself, using a Pixabay template 😀

Great Sharing.
We Prepare Video Carefully. Do You Follow Us
@headshot

Yes yes yes Steem straight to the moon
Your rocket is not bad @drakos

We need a bigger ship to on-board everyone on that trip 😁

If you notice that its start rise again

R u serious? Wtf (-: ... Sprocket dance, haha

Dieteeeeer, Dieteeeeeer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14